Exhaustion. The state of having so little energy left that I’m not sure if I will make it home to my pillow. Fear that I will sleep on the metro for the entire 2 hour loop (not only miss my stop but stay on the train when it turns around and goes back the other way).

This week has been hard. Truly. There’s not much more to say.

Right now, I’m still trying to recover from being sick all week when I had to push my mind and body to do more than I do when my body is at top health.

I’m going home to sleep.

I’m also tired of going without a phone.

I went to buy a Blackberry Storm this morning at the Verizon store, which opened at 8 a.m. I was there at 8:20 and there must have been at least 200 people in line ahead of me. By 8:30 they were announcing they had sold out.

I’ve ordered the phone on-line but because STUPID Verizon decided to release the phone on a Friday, I won’t have the phone at my doorstep until Monday.

I can’t write much more. I have next week off so I don’t know if I’ll write or not. It all depends on what happens with the phone situation.

TTFN-E

